The natural resources such as oil, forests and freshwater are being consuming at an alarming rate.

What problem does it cause?

How can we solve these problems?

One of the biggest challenges nowadays is how to use natural resources such as oil, forests and freshwater as it is using at a high rate. The most significant problem of this cause is that the future generations may not able to use it as already finished by us and the most viable solution is to consume in a limited way and take alternative measures to safe resources.

The prominent cause of consuming natural resources at a high speed is creating a huge negative impact on the upcoming generations. As all know, natural resources play a vital role in developing the infrastructure, provide food and shelter, increase the pace of development to any nation. If this all resources using at the current pace, then it will not be available for the future. The survival of humans will become more difficult because every nation starts facing competition for getting resources to their citizens. To illustrate, a survey conducted by WHO that almost 87% of people are not able to use natural resources from the onward of 2050 due to the less availability.

To curb this issue, governments have to use minimal and take some preventive measures to control the usage of natural resources. Instead of using natural resources, they can opt for other alternatives. For example, in China, the government has taken a great initiative to minimize the usage of diesel by replacing with nitrogen gas or use electronic power.

In conclusion, the threat of consuming natural resources at a fast pace would end up at a very early stage and in the future, people will not have any type of natural resources. However, this problem can be solved by not using unnecessary and use other alternative resources rather than natural resources.