New technology have changed the way children spend their free time. Do you think advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

The use of modern technology have transformed the children's way of spending their leisure time. In my opinion latter outweigh former because this trend vanishes social bonding as well as many health issues arises among the young childrens.

To begin with, new technology had changed the lifestyle of kids in numerous way. Firstly, the consumption time on latest technology have diminished social relationships among childrens. In the past, children play together in ground and create different creative things with their imagination. While, nowadays children play video games, uses social media a lot in their free time. For example, new technology leads the children to become introvert as they do not build any bonding with other young ones living in the society.

Secondly, abundant of health issues causes because of the use of unique technology by children in their break period. To explicate it, children spend hours sitting on one place while playing games or using technology. They do not exercise enough to keep themselves physically fit. As a result of this trend, children are facing health problems like obesity, bone weakness etc. For instance, in many parents get -together parties of parents, there foremost concern has been seen on this trend which is directly results into health problems.

In conclusion, emerging technology altered how the children spend their spare time. In my perspective, this trend has more cons such as, it finishes socio-culture relationships and also causes many medical problems.