Nowadays both men and women spend a lot of money on beauty care this was not so in the past wat may be the root cause of this behaviour Discuss the reason and possible

Unlike the past, a huge amount of money tese days is being splurged on beauty products by both genders.This essay will examine sime reasons behind this trend, and what can be the fessible consequences of it.

There are several causes why people these days spending a huge sum money on beauty care. The prominent one is that men like to be handsome and women like to be beautiful than others. To elaborate, to some extent it is true that people looking attractive are often respected by society, then they feel proud to be get certain complements from them as well. Another reason is that needless to say, everyone is following at least a celebrity, people want to being like them. To explain it, many actors and actresses are being used for advertising of beauty products, and individuals choose to buy only that products which is showed by their own role models. For example, a recent survey reaveled that 80% youngsters purchasing wow beauty products through the advertisement which are hosted by their role models.

However, spending a large amount of money on skin care products leads to many adverse effects on human life. Firstly, it is not sure that celebrities use actually the same products showed by them or they just help the company to sell their products. If they do like that, it would be determental for a buyer as their skin can be damaged through wrong guidence of products by their celebrity. For instance, a headline published by ' moscow times' described that in 2017, a popular product called 'Mama Earth' face wash which was purchased by more than 90% people, after using this products they had to faced some pimple problem due to the product. As a result, that incident awared people prior to buy such things. It is also wastage of money as many people do hard work to generate income for their family if they buy useless, and expensive products, it would be hard for them to run family.

In conclusion, both genders follow their celebraties, and want to be a empressive look, owing to which they are purchasing products. In return this products may be harmful for their skink, along with it puts burden on their pocket.