NOWADAYS, CELEBRITIES ARE MORE FAMOUS FOR THEIR GLAMOR AND WEALTH THAN FOR THEIR ACHIEVEMENTS, AND THIS SET A BAD EXAMPLE TO YOUNG PEOPLE. TO WHAT EXTEND DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE?

Currently, there are some arguments about what celebrities' achievement are not equal with their wealth and charm and it bring a negative effect for youngers. I completely agree with this opinion and in this essay I shall give some examples to advocate my view.

On the one hand, there are a lot of kind of famous person who is working in various field such as medical, educational, and so on. They contribute a part of providing basicallly information of their industries for their audience. A further point to consider is that social development like tiktok which is the most popular recently. For example, videos can fo viral when it experienced a careful censorship and select audience who is suitable and who is not. Hence, it too difficult to give a disadvantages impacts for younger excepting they agree to consume to those negative videos.

On the other hand, technological advanced era when people can earn money easily that need a cell phone and stay at home or anywhere. Those people referred influencer who have a huge fan on their social media. Moreover, their audience do not know what their talent or how is interesting. But, their confident ability they can earn a lot of money just a night by livestream to sale products for brands. In fact, it truly badly impacts on teenagers who are studying and spending almost their time on the internet ever single day. They can do not concentrate on what they are taught by teacher and just want to be famous.

To sum up, there are some peole believe that famous people will be a negative effect for young people. I believe it true.