Nowadays, a growing number of people with health problems are trying

alternative medicines and treatments instead of visiting their usual doctor.

Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

In today's world, more and more people with health problems want to look for an alternative instead of seeing their doctors. This is because of the high cost of medical care and the consequent tendency to increase morbidity and mortality.

On the one hand, the wave of use of other drugs is due to the fact that medical services are price-gouging, whereby people cannot afford to pay their medical bills, thus forcing them to look for other solutions. for your health problems. For example, in today's world, some patients with incurable diseases cannot pay insurance premiums and without health insurance, medical examination costs are expensive before even thinking about medicine costs. They feel frustrated and seek bargains from herbalists, where they think their problem will be solved but it makes their situation worse.

Therefore, this development leads to life-threatening situations as it increases morbidity and mortality as these measures taken are not the right ones, most of which are based on The testing methods, therefore, left them in a bad state, leaving behind a number of complications. Bedridden and unlucky people perished. For example, the increase in maternal and child mortality rates in developing countries is due to the patronage of some charlatans who lack basic knowledge and are not certified by the regulatory board of that state. .

Furthermore, some sick people have a certain strange belief that their illness may be something so they seek solutions in spiritual houses such as churches, mosques and even temples. blank transmission. The environment is not clean, all the patients are malnourished, the dead are buried around. However, this is not the solution to their worries as they only make the situation worse and increase the death rate.

In short, look for other care methods to treat the disease rather than using specialist drugs, today's services are enhancing many health benefits for those with the disease, this can help the recovery. change about the dangers ahead.