Nowadays, many animal species are becoming extinct. Some people believe that

countries and individuals must solve this problem, others believe that human beings are

more important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is true that there are conflicting views about protecting wild animals or people live. Many people think that national and local authority or people take responsibility for save the endangered species now, while others claim that solving the stand of living of people is priority. In this essay, I would like to take these views under consideration and provide my opinion.

On the one hand, there are certain reason why protecting animals from extinction. The first reason is that, nowadays, animals are becoming increasingly extinction. In particular, the red list have announced some animals such as whale, tiger which are able to extinct. There are balance between animals and human on the planet. If the diversity of animals are reduce, people will have to face with food shortage. For example, the fish stock are becoming exhausted. It is not enough meet the need of people's food. In addition, saving the animals is improve their habitat. People create a environment for their living. By doing this, people not only save the endangered species but also contribute to environment, reducing the climate change.

On the other hand, there are also some reasons why people's welfare should high of a agenda. First of all, the number of people death have increased, it is watch on a TV screen on a daily basic by cause health, poverty, war...Therefore, government should concentrate on the enhance the people live more than anything. In particular, government should support them a small budget to improve their standard of living.

In conclusion, although there are certain reasons why should preserve the endangered animals. In my opinion, I still put more weight on improving people survival.