Nowadays in many countries women have full time job. Therefore, it is logical to share household task evenly between men and women. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays the number of women working full-time is increasing as the real part of life. It is widely believed that housework should be shared between males and females equally. I strongly agree with the idea.

One of the reasons for sharing household tasks promotes gender equality. At stereotype existing a long time is that women should take care of domestic works. And the men would be a breadwinner to support the family financially and materially. However, this practice also becomes less common. The women have an equal right to men’s. They also are a vital major workforce contributing to the society both materially and spiritually. Even some women contribute a great part to their role in Non-governmental organizations. They fully take part in activities. I absolutely see no reason why women have to take responsibility for the household that has labor-intensive. In order not to lavish female intellectual sources because some women keep them out of advanced labor trends, it makes sense means that a husband gives a hand to domestic tasks.

However, there are some drawbacks to this tendency. Many men are inherently less experienced in housework, which is regarded as custom in some countries and injured males’ dignity. Both twice things can lead to a quarrel unnecessary prevent family ties. Luckily for the support of labor-saving tools, a husband completely could learn the way to share housework.

All in all, although some conflict might be strict when sharing equally but significant benefits. I completely believed women have the right to enjoy loving by sharing home tasks.