Some people say that parents should control their children’s from a very young age. Do you agree or disagree with this viewpoint.

It is true that children should be well – managed by their parents. I completely agree with the idea that families have to control their kids’ behavior from when they are still a little baby. The following essay will present my view of the issue.

The first my point, a child is always willing to explore the world around them by imitating and senses. Kids not only mimic behaviors caused by their parents but also emulate the attitudes of adults in families. Parents have mirrored their kids. Families as a small society, including parents’ habits, behaviors, thinking, characteristics, which influenced children. Thus, parents are necessary to direct their kids to know what is wrong and right.

The second point I would mention is that at school age, children would need to parents’ managing about studying and relationships. The reason for that is children getting away from parents, which leads to indifferent to the exercises and has a tendency into unhealthy friendship. Families focus attention on their child as a way to give love, care for them. Children who have grown up in these peaceful environments tend to become much confident and sociable. Thus, a key benefit of issues is that create a correctly developmental path to children.

People who can or cannot do things helpful and beneficial to society depend on a large part of their families. Hence, I fully support the view that parents who are legally responsible for their children can give a hand to bring a bright future to kids.