Some people think that managers alone should make decisions in the company, while others think that employees should be involved in the decision-making process too. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

An organization is well-established as it has been contributed by excellent staff members. However, whether or not employees should be related to making decisions. The essay will present my view of the issue.

On the one hand, it has been thought that managers should decide by themselves because they have a large amount of knowledge, become familiar with the operating of a company, Besides, they know their staff’s strengths and weaknesses, which help them in the decision-making process. What is more, the method of accessing information sources comprehensively and completely is that workers cannot do due to high security, but administrators approach easily. Honestly, admins occupy a crucial position in a business requiring them having a lucid mind in any decision.

On the other hand, I have supposed that your voice should be heard. Because the development of a company brings myriad benefits to its employees, so staff would like to give a hand to their company. It has been proved by responsible and loyal workers when they feel of being respected and valued. Therefore, they will adhere to their company for a long time. Recent research has shown that to decline damages, a conglomerate should allow staff members relating to decisions. Some president’s mistakes could influence immediately workers. On top of that, if a journeyman is a part of the decision-making process, they would give recommendations fairly and accurately. Thus essential settlements, which not to require confidentially, referring to workers’ opinions become sound.

In conclusion, the referendum is very important. Managers should not decide on any problem when they not yet carefully think and sieve the ideas of many staff.