Nowadays many offenders suffering from health problems such as obesity. What are reasons behind it and how it can be solved?

In this modern era, there is various health problems occurred such as obesity, weak optical, back pain and so on. This is a growing concern in prisons especially a huge proportion of offenders suffer from those types of health issues. There are various reasons for this health issue but the primary reason could be the eating habits and changes in lifestyles. To solve this issue, regular daily exercises and other approaches should be used.

There are multifarious causes behind this phenomenon. The first and foremost, a growing demand for fast food has caused various diseases and which raises this issue. To consume fast food is harmful for immune and digestive systems. Along with this, using excessive amount of modern technologies causes numerous types of health hazards.

At present, people are easily accesses with modern technologies and which have changed their lifestyles drastically. Modern technologies provide a lot of diversify information that can be either educational or entertainment so that people can easily addict to this modernised device. Due to this, people can suffer from various health issues such as back pain, obesity, weak eye sight and so on.

To solve this, the government or the prison facilities should provide regular exercising programs so that offenders can maintain fit. As a result, offenders can have a fruitful lifestyle for remain fit and healthy. Apart from this, giving a proper guidance for using of modern technologies would be recommended. Thus, criminals can enjoy strongest life.

In conclusion, the modern society affected on people’s daily lifestyles and due to this, there are several health problems and solutions. The causes for this could be various but the main reason is the fast food and modern technological lifestyles. It is therefore, important to use the exercising programs and the supervision approaches.