Nowadays many people aim to create a balance between their work and other aspects of their life, however, only a few achieve it. What are the problems in doing this and what

solutions can you suggest?

In the present times, everyone is quite busy in there life and do not able ta get quality time for there family's; to solve this problem many try to stable there work and there personal life's l. In contrast a minority able to fullfill this. This essay will discuss why this happen and how can it be solved.

To start with, the reason why this situation occurs. First and foremost, hectic schedule; in this on going time every one is a part of a rat race and want to earn hug sum of money. In there prospective money hold more weightage than others thinks in the life. They do not take others aspect of life seriously. However, if they try to creat balance in there life's then, they find lack of motivation inorder to achive this target they find money more important; therefore, they focus in earning money than spending time with there near and dear ones or do something that they want to do. Thus, because of there preference they find difficult to creat steadiness in there living.

However, to tackle with this problem, there are some solution also. Firstly, individual should realise there main motive of main importance of life, they should they should rank there family higher than money or fame. Moreover, they should make a schedule regarding they work, how much they will work or how many hours they will spend with there family members or in. they definitely should not working for more over and even they should not spend to much time with there family's only if, they want to creat a great balance in there life's. Hence,by following this they can easily able tackle this problem.

In conclusion, in this modern world everybody life is unbalance due to there working habits and lack of dedication. constrastingly, to deal with this scenario, one should get some free time for there family and friends by making proper plan.