Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep.

What problems can lack of sleep cause?

What can be done about lack of sleep?

Beyond any qualms , there are several compelling reasons why new generation is unable to get a sound sleep. To initiate with , the main infer is tension and stress which is commonly seen in every individual life .In fact, people are often seen bringing work problems in their home. Due to the peer pressure from the boss , the companions and the society denizens have put a lot of burden to their shoulders . Secondly, unhealthy eating habits is also one of the biggest reason for this problem as due to junk food one may encounter sever health problems like constipation, gastro , obesity and sleep deprivation .Nevertheless , majority of work in some sector are done by sitting on a chair and in front a computer which also affects our body postures , strain on the eyes and etc. To illustrate ,in a most citied survey it was said that unless the people will not improve their quality of life they may experience difficulty in their sleep. Hence, it is proved that these drawbacks cannot be overlooked.

Further reinforcing , there are myriads of logical solution that support the same view. To begin with, a lot of awareness is required to be spread about the importance of Yoga, Meditation and all other exercise as they eliminate negativity and brings positivity .Whereas , being physically fit one enhances their own personality and distract the tension and stress . Subsequently , it is vital for every person that they should not mix their personal and professional lives as due to this imbalance one cannot concentrate either on their workplace and neither at home which result in argument, frustration , anxiety and of course sleeping problems. To illustrate , in a recent health research it was seen that people who exercise and perform activities that brings positivity are much happier and healthy. Thus, it substantiate the above statement.