One of the most conspicuous trend of today's world in soaring upsurge of mass media including TV, radio, and newspaper. There is widespread worry that these technologies have now become a essential part of our lives. In my opinion, this proposition merits little consideration and I will explain why in the following paragraphs.

To commence with, the invention of TV, radio, and internet have soared the value of mass media drastically in the recent decades. There are numerous forms of transferring media in this time. Mass media has now become a part of our life and we cannot live without it. For example, there are so many things involved in it which are a part in a persons routine such as series, movies, news, educational attainments, market share value, and so on that a person cannot ignore and live with.

Another pivotal aspect of this argument is that because of a whole lot of entertainment and knowledge are just within a click, people now started to communicate less. As they can engage in different activities and only need less struggle than engaging with other people, they isolated themselves. Another important fact is that, sometimes it also result in the sharing of fake news, cyberbullying, and so on.

From what has been discussed one can conclude that despite some benefits of the increase in mass media including TV, radio and newspaper, the drawbacks of this trend are indeed too dire to ignore.