Nowadays more and more people are using consumer goods such as refrigerators and washing machines Are there more advantages or disadvantages to this Give your own opinion and examples

In this contemporary world, basic life necessities increased. According to many people the requirements for electric home appliances for example the fridge and washing clothes by machines enhanced because it becomes necessary for existance. These things have many more advantages like save time and assist in a better quality of life, but have some disadvantages need for electricity and pollution associated with electricity production. In this assay we are going to discuss both positive and negative aspects of these consumer products.

Firstly, most important benefit of these products, are time and energy saver. Many people who do jobs have less time and energy to complete their personal work. Such people have not worry about extra work at home for instance refregator store food for longer period of time and increase their stroage time, they can stock thing for rest of week and no need to do glossary on daily bases.

Secondly, the quality of life also exelrate as less money is spend on hiring a servant. When all family member work they need a maid for their work at home which cost more then buying a washing machine or other electric device which substitute his work. And this ammount could be utilsed on personal uses. for example per hour salary of made in US is 9 dollar which is more expensive then other devices.

On the other hand, as more electric appliances demands the more electric need, which indirectly associated with pollution. The electric power generated by nuclear powerplant causes much pollution in form of redation which is seriously harming all organisms. Other toxic gasses related from fridges and other products are affecting our environment directly by depleting the outer protective layer. For example, chloroform carbon is the most crucial gass which causing the greenhouse effect and climate change. Many species are extinct by global warming and because of the effect on their natural habitat along with that harmful ultraviolet rays causing different kinds of diseases in animals.

In conclusion, each and every invention bring some side effect in case of electric equipment too, it makes everyone life easy and better at the same time having adverse consequences on our life. there is a need for hour environment-friendly appliances should make which mitigate the effects we are already facing.