Nowadays people tend to have children at an older age. Do the advantages of this outweigh disadvantages.

In this modern era, postponing to birth a child in the older age is the main consideration of the communities. I consent to be more advantageous side which will be elaborated in the forthcoming paragraph.

To begin with, perhaps, to have an infant is the right decision for people in the older age which could lead to have a well-prepared financial independence. In the fact, numerous of divorce occasions inflicting the financial problem especially for spouse who have a child in the early age. Subsequently, this could not only bring on the inharmonic family but also prodigious of children future. Furthermore,

Readiness of Parenting ability which probably shapes the children’s personality is the second one’s. this is essential part of children development for leading to their future. To illustrate, if children obtain inappropriate approach including lack of attention, children could be influenced of their bad circumstance such as free sex.

On the flip side, in my point of view, the fertility problem especially for women is the main disadvantages for this issue. The older women, the higher avenue to decrease their ability to produce a child. Consequently, they would face with the mental issue such as blaming themselves because of unable to bear descendant. In addition, the age gap between parents and children would influence for how the way parents treat their children. Regarding to the differences of the era, both have a different situation that might generate improper approach such as what their children need in the children’s era is not match with the parents know in parent’s era.

To sum up, while bearing child in an older age is the main consideration of the people might inflict several demerits to some extent. the well-prepared financial family and the knowledgeable of parents in terms of parenting appears to me its merits.