Nowadays, we can ship the food or fruits which are out of season to other countries, this practice waste time and money and totally unnecessary. Discuss both sides and what is your opinion.

It is a waste of time and money when sending food and fruits to other countries, as the belief of many people, though they were not grown in the best time of the year. This essay will provide a both pros and cons discussion.

In the one hand, there are some reasons that shipping food and fruits oversea should be encouraged. The most important reason is that this trend will create more job opportunities for people which help the country agriculture to be demonstrated. A good example for this is Viet Nam which is the second largest country exporting rice in the world, thanks to this trend, jobless people can have a great chance to make ends meet as the government need huge farmer forces. Furthermore, the country can take the advantage of this occasion to boost the country economy by marking up the price as the more effort they put in.

Although providing cuisines abroad benefit both the country as well as the residents, there also are some potential drawbacks. To begin with the nation, focusing too much on a particular field can badly affect the development of the other fields such as technology, science and so on, the capital is unaffordable for all other fields, as the country can not take back the money, it would be a waste of money. More importantly, food and fruits earned from exporting can facilitate both the country and the residents, but it may not in the best condition which not only directly affect the health of the other nations as well as the money pumped in it but also defame the reputation of the country.

In conclusion, it is true that the profits earned by exporting cuisine abroad can benefit both the country and the residents but the drawbacks outweigh the benefits as the harm to the people's health. In my opinion, the trading should be encouraged but the importing step should be more strict.