The number of cars keeps increasing,so road system should be expanded.some people think the government should pay for it, while othets think the car owners should pay for it.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Undoubtedly, in the fast paced competitive era, accelerating the population of cars gives an invitation to extend the road system. The authority is onus to do it as per the consideration of certain individuals as opposed to opponents who comtemplate that it is solely the liablity of the car owners. I, however, side with not only the latter but also the former view. Both perspectives will be examined in the upcoming paragraphs before reaching to a concrete conclusion.

Two glaring opinions that why minority of folks opine the government should pay for road systems are enumerated following. Since the regime have superior architects to expand road systems, the prime minister of the nation should pay for it on the priority. To elucidate it, ordinary people are not capable of doing such a big work on a national level lonely. To add to it, the level of road accidents can not be reduced unless the government wide up the size of the roads. Unquestionably, non wider roads lead to multiple deaths everyday. So, definitely, in this respect, the roads ought to be wided by the authority in the accordance of few people.

Despite the above mentioned striking view of some people, there are the rest society members who think the car owners are responsible for it. Firstly, if they pay some amount of money on it, there would be limited numbers of cars on the roads. When the cars counting decrese, the traffic congestion may automatically less because perhaps aware about the spending of their pocket money. What is more, people likely to maintain the roads neat and clean they would never throw landfills on the road after getting the singnificance of road system. Hence, few think car owner need to improve it.

To compendium and reiterate my opinion, although it is the fundamental responsibility of the government, by working shoulder to shoulder denizens are able to develop the road conditions.