In a number of countries some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing railway lines for very fast trains between cities Others believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transport Discuss both these vi

There is a commonly held belief that constructing new railway lines which simplify the fast transportation between cities is necessary. However, some assert that it is a complete waste and the budget should be spent to solve existing transport problems.

To begin with, the most rational justification is that a large volume of money needs to building these railroads. Some people think that this statement could be used in other essential projects and improving existing roads is an irrational activity. That is if old and broken, society's public transports should be repaired. Take the accident rate in some developing countries which take place owing to poor and damaged public transport as an example. These accidents adversely affect society and possess irreversible injuries for people every year.

Yet another compelling argument is that new railway line benefits in this fast-changing world are by no means negligible. Simply put, it provides easy and comfortable traveling between cities as a frantic pace which is a crucial achievement. A good illustration is commuters who spend lots of their time on the roads between their homes and office every day. This in turn has a significant effect on their life from saving their time and energy to convenient traveling. Furthermore, new moving systems are eco-friendly and the most fuel-efficient. This is to say, they do not emit greenhouse gases and pollute the environment. working with electricity in place of burning fossil fuels, the new trains and also other forthcoming vehicles are clean and less harmful.

To sum up, considering the point discussed above, I believe that the most conclusion to be drawn is that the necessity of new railway lines is inevitable. It provides fast and efficient traveling along with the preservation of the environment.