Online commerce is getting popular in the world. To what extent do you agree that this way can be used in the future?

Due to the process of modernization, online commerce is no longer a new phenomenon to our society. Its convenience in daily life intrigues the development of means of trades including online websites or apps, transport services,and advertisement. Therefore, online commerce is gaining popularity in the community, not only with the youths but also older ones. In my view, the advantages of this form of commerce outweigh its disadvantages.

On the one hand, online commerce is a tool to minimize the time spent for buying goods. It takes lots of time to wander in the malls,and to glance at the whole while you just need to pick some of them. Online commerce with various choices of styles,and prices will be the best way to save your time in window-shopping and save your budgets because you just find the things you need by typing keywords. Moreover, online commerce helps to create jobs for a group of people in the community. The development of online commerce leads to the development of other services. For example, due to online commerce, there are a number of companies such as Grab, Vietnow, Be,and so on transporting goods by using motorbike riders. Online payment such as Momo, Airpay, Zalopay, etc are also benefited.

On the other hand, online commerce creates a potential market for bad people, or hackers to look for their prey. For example, an unboxed parcel that you threw away without hiding your information could be a risk to a fraud. What's more, the transportation sometimes was cancelled owing to customers' unawareness. Young children may place an order unintentionally.

In conclusion, online commerce is a potential and effective way of trading goods. The use of commerce online should be popularized to everyone.