Many people think that people’s ’success only when he earns much money. I know the importance of earning money. From my perspective, I do not agree that earn much money is only way to succeed . The reasons for my support of this view are outlined as follows.

Firstly, in my opinion, I think the thinking method of that money is the best gives people a sense of desire and force people to earn more money. The chasing money way causes the world become more greedy.On the other hand, because of the appetites many people embark on the road of crime, those money criminals behaviors lead to many family’s broken and sadness, for example, I have watched on the TV, a public officer can not resist the tempt of money, he stole the public fund by secret , in the end, he suffered the law sanction.

Secondly, I think that the ways of success are different from people to people. It is hard to define what is the real success. In my opinion, I prefer that owning happiness is the real success because happiness is the most important and valuable thing in the world, many of us do not have the happiness for some reasons, but there are different ways to have happiness besides earning much money, such as making friends and a good relationship of your parents. What’s more, successes are often defined by others that you are whether successful or not, only you feel you are successful that you can be really a successful man.

Overall, money is not the only measure of success. Anyone can be successful, whether they are rich or poor. What matters is how one views himself, if one is proud of achievement in life, and feels that he has lived a fulfilling life, then he is successful.