Overpopulation of urban areas has led to numerous problems. Identify one or two serious ones and suggest ways that

overnments and individuals can tackle these problems.

In recent ages, governments faced to several problems and have to solved them. one of the most important issuies was about village and city population and create a balance is the biggest duty of governments. In these days, a lot of people prefer to lives in urban area or they try to have second house in one village at least. In this essay, I would give some of relevant reasons and solutions about overpopulation in urban areas and point to some instances about this.

By and large, governments must pridicts to create several different kinds of jobs in urban areas. If the significant proportion of people decide to move to villages, jobless wildy rose in their areas. Developing industry is a good solution for governments because of unused lands and sufficient resources. On the other hand, cities become depeopled and a lot of services may be damaged and stop to give us their services. meanwile, make a mess. A good instance is drivers who left the jobs and transfering passengers doing uncompletely. The thirth problem for governments is provides requirments and necessory accessories and facilities for a large percent of people in villages. For example, creating gas stations, increasing the security level, constructing hospitals, building useful ways and roads, creating parks and other gaming areas will be costly and need to a complete plan and employing experts.

To conclusion, immigrating people from cities to urban areas have several problems for governments, like they must create a lot of jobs, and create facilities and accessories for the significant number of people, and cities become depeopled and a lot of services quits from servicing cycle.