Parents often give children everything they ask for and do what they like. Is it good for children? What are the consequences when they grow up?

Nowadays, modern families tend to give their children permission to have everything the demand and participate in any activities they find interested. This type of policy can have a big impact on the children’s behavior and also leave them with bad consequences in the future.

To begin with, giving kids such privilege is nothing but an effective way to spoil their perception. At school, overaggressive manner can be developed because children think they are superior than other kids due to having everything they want. Such manners could lead to a bad behavior or action such as bullying which damage their social experience with the others. On the contrary of school, when at home, these kids tend to show fake obedience because they think the parents are the source of their demanding. This way of conception directly impacts on the kids’ self-confidence and dependence in the future. For example, many grown men cannot find a job and move out of parents’ houses because they lack of confidence and still rely on their parents.

With bad behavior from childhood, a low quality of life is mostly secured for the spoiled children in the future. Firstly, bad manner records from schools prove that these people will not be capable of working in groups because they cannot show respects for the other colleagues. As a consequence, they are unqualified for any high quality occupations available on the market. Secondly, with the pressure of being unemployed, these people will be forced to rely on their parents again since they know nothing to plan next.

In conclusion, I believe that spoiling children at young ages means destroying their behavior and future careers.