As parts of education, students should spend a period of time living in another country to learn its language and culture. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is thoutht that as parts of education, a period of time living in another nation should be spent by adolesence to study its language and culture. From my point of view, i mostly agree with this statement because its benefits for the resident life. The following essay will analyse this statement in detail.

First of all, in the industrialized world and with the appearence of modern technology that numerous individuals has been replaced by new innovation such as automatic robots, so international training is greatly significant for the society. Not only will this phenomenon provide various academic knowledge, social experience and historical traditional which was passed on by native speaker, but also more quality relationship can be created such as international friends or aboad students who have positive affection for their improvement. Furthermore, the propotion of umemployment and homeless people in their nation will be reduce gradually which advance the economic background. To illustrate, there was a vurvey, the famous interviewer and professor, which is expert about the success of postgraduates who had studied over sea. The statistic demonstrated that nearly everyone has got plenty of achievement in their career.

However, we can not negate the drawback of this problem for the people life. The different of culture will lead some unneccessary conflict and controversial and also socioeconomic will be widened where just wealthy and talent teenagers have opportunity to study aboad. Moreover, many managers take advantage from this investment for their own revenue, harmful influence will be led by this action to the young generations.

To conclude, though my agrument from the essay, i totally agree with this statement, but it still have some negative aspect fot the society. The government need to have clear plans to improve their citizens for the development of their country.