Paying all workers the same salary in a company promotes harmony and respect amongst colleagues. To what extent do yo agree or disagree.

There is a debate among the people related to the wage. Some people think that Offering the same amount of money to everyone boosting the working environment towards politeness and peaceful in a company. In my opinion, I completely disagree that paying an equal salary to each employer cannot make an amicable atmosphere, while it creates more issues in the company.

To begin with, why the worker cannot have the same salary in the corporation. The first point for this, today many students pursuing higher studies, such as master and post graduation program for achieving huge salary package in the future from the company. However, if a company providing the same money to every person, therefore no one eager to study more, also this can lead to a problem for the company. Moreover, an employers salary should be commensurate with their experience. In other words, a person is worked in the company for a long time also his wage is similar to the novice employer, then an experienced worker fell unbearable to continue his job in the company.

Secondly, those who risk their lives every day deserve a higher salary than in assistance who does menial office tasks. In fact, there are various levels available in the job sector like a manager, administrator and all of them have specific skills, but comparing them to normal employer salary then, it is terribly effect to other workers, as a result, employer would lose an inspiration to work hard and give the best of themselves. In addition to that, opportunities for career advancement are necessary for employer satisfaction and retention at a company.

In conclusion, In my view; the employees ought not to have the same salary because this causes great problems in the company as well as reductions in studies and skills which taken place if the wager were the same.