People in all modern societies use drugs, but today's youth are experimenting with both legal and illegal drugs, and at an increasingly early age. Some sociologists claim that parents and other members of society often set a bad example.

Discuss the causes and some effects of widespread drug use by young people in modern-day society. Make any recommendations you feel are necessary to help fight youth drug abuse.

Community in advance colony consume the drugs, however, the youngster is using drugs with a permit and without permits, at a very early age. Few sociologists believe that community and Guardians are usually held responsible.

The main cause for the usage of drugs by youth is, parents are not in touch with their children on daily basis, as they are usually busy with their schedules especially if they work too. Due to this fact, youngsters take the advantage of this act of their parents and they do what they like to do. furthermore, the secondary reason is the community people with children mingle with, as this also plays a pivotal role that what kind of friendship or people they meet with or spend time with.

Moreover, by the usage of drugs, there can be severe effects on society. For example, if a youngster is consuming drugs on a daily basis, and if he/she is out of money then they can be violent and they can perform any unwanted act to fulfill the wish for their drug usage and can harm any member of the society. furthermore, it a huge stigma on the nation if the vast amount of youth is involved in drug addiction, as it is said that if you want to destroy any nation, make their youth addict to drugs.

In conclusion, I would like to suggest that, it all starts from your own home, in other words, parents will have to be extremely concern about their children and they have to keep their eyes on their children's moves and provide awareness about the consequences of the usage of drugs.