People have little understanding of the importance of the natural world.

What are the reason for this,and how can people learn more about the natural world?

it is true that people today are getting to forget the necessary of natural world. While there are untangle reasons for this lacking of knowledge,it still has the way in which people can accelerate conscious about the natural world.

I believe that the main reasons for the importance of the natural world became almost omit is the disappearance of traditional ways of life. In term of work,hunting and agriculture are now the occupation of small minority of the workforce in the most countries. From a cultural perspective, traditional festival related to seasonal nature in which provided a link to our roots has fallen by the wayside. Advances in technology means that most people now spend a large part of their days in closed working environment,without contact with nature. For example, instead of out-door activities,children prefer doing nothing but staring at the screen of the electronic media,to which they were addicted.

However,there are a numberous method to improve public understanding of the natural world. Firstly, government should stimulate the revival of interest in the world around us by showing mor documentaries on TV or the internet,where people spend most time with. Secondly,school must include nature studies and environmental science in curriculum in order to get students a specific look of esteeming nature. With some environmentally friendly tasks,like planting trees competition among youngsters,are an excellent means of informing the public about life on the planet,and the need to combat environmental degradation,which threaten it.

In conclusion,there are reasons for people being lack of knowledge of the natural world but also the way in which this problem can be overcome.