People living in large cities have to face many problems in everyday life. What are those problems. Should government encourage people to move to regional towns?

These days, it is believed that the dwellers who live in the big cities ought to contend with a huge variety of daily troubles. In this essay, I will elucidate several pressing problems which urban citizens cope with on the daily basis and give my point of view about should they move to small towns.

First of all, it will not deniable that one of the leading obstacles comes from workload. More specifically, because of earnings, people have no choice but sacrificing time and energy for work without relaxation. For that reason, in the long run, people are always in status of extremely high pressure and exhaustion. Secondly, setting down in the centered cities such as Hanoi or Ho Chi Minh City in Vietnam, traffic congestion is something irresistible. Owing to a flock of commuters on the street especially in rush hours, it is likely that citizens are driven into frustration and even easily suffer from several mentality-related sicknesses.

Therefore, I concur that the government need to take concern of population allocation, which means a number of people should be moved to neighboring towns. This probably leads to the mitigation of pressure on not only cities but also the settlers. However, the certain and thorough plan in a long run need to be taken into consideration because allocation in population is conducive to the strong impacts on the growth of the developing cities and people's life.

In conclusion, the developing cities with a minefield of great opportunities people can seize always appeal to the labor. However, to shield urban dwellers from a myriad of physical and mental problems, so necessary is execution on the plan of population reallocation to be conducted.