People living in large cities have to face many problems in everyday life. What are those problems?

Should the government encourage people to move to regional towns?

It is generally argued that, living inside the urban area creates multiple problems among the people in their daily life. This essay firstly demonstrate that isolation is the primary problem of urban lifestyle, by followed a discussion on the fact that shifting towards countryside would have more supportive lifestyle.

In regards to the drawbacks concern, people residing in city areas feel more loneness because of their work pressure. Maximum number of people from remote area move towards the town for better opportunity and they have to work for long hours for the survival purpose is the one and also for fulfilling their career objective without having frequent interaction with people. As a result of that, they feels bored doing similar type of activity which further leads to detached from the social interaction. For example, this is more evident in my country that, most of the migrant employee feel alone in capital city just because of their professional life since long period of time.

On the other hand, certain countries in many ways motivating people to get reside in suburb area because of the supportive nature of the neighbor. Regional town are often found simple, there are less competition and more friendliness among the people can be experience relating to the personal and community work. As a result, people are bind in social uniformity because of shared interest along with us feeling. For instance, a recent study conducted by social welfare council of Nepal found that, people living in regional area are more supportive and friendly in their nature in comparison to the urban people.

In conclusion, urban life of people is filled with maximum stress and they have to do hard for long to fulfill their needs and wants in daily basis and because of that they are suffering from isolation in multiple ways whereas regional people are more friendliness and helping in nature.