People naturally resist making changes in their lives. What kind of problems can this cause? What solutions can you suggest?

It is a normal thing that people don’t want to make changes in their life because after they get used to a lifestyle that they are comfortable with, it becomes hard to make changes in their life which they assimilated.

I think once life becomes boring, and all the days are the same for a period of time, people should do some changes in their life in order to make it better. I don’t think adjusting your lifestyle is a bad thing, but a lot of people think that they should stay with their current lifestyle, and most of them are afraid to make changes.

I understand the idea that as long as you are getting good drawbacks with your current lifestyle, and it is efficient for you, then there is no needed to adjust, but perhaps you are missing some points in life while focusing on one thing. So I would say that you cannot really know which one is the most efficient, and the best way for you without trying different methods and a bit of change in your lifestyle. The best way to stop being afraid of change is to stop thinking that your lifestyle is already the best. Because a little bit of change would not do any harm. In addition, people need to understand that not all changes are meant to be in a bad way.

In conclusion, although it is hard to change their life once they adopt, people should give it a try. Whereas sometimes a very small change in your lifestyle can make a very important difference.