People often think about creating an ideal society, but most of the times fail in making this happen.What is your opinion about an ideal society? How can we create an ideal society?

Hitherto, establishing an ideal society has been formed in people’s thought yet multiple efforts just only stop at thinking. In my judgement, an ideal society could bring various merits for residents but also not less dislocations.

Admittedly, an ideal society has certain benefits for its citizens, especially for those of low status. In my perspective, an ideal society is one where everyone deserves to be treated equally irrespective of their social status. This means that now the beggar or the president are served equally. Therefore, in this society, there is not any crime which is caused by the impoverished and unfair world. As a consequence, resident’s safety is ensured exerting to the improvement of other aspects such as science and technology.

In contrast, various drawbacks are recorded in this civilization leading to the failure in constructing this world. Moreover, I think it’s impossible for humans to erect an ideal society in the future. First, this world renders unfairness among people. This can be explained by the fact that when there is no disparity between people, there is no motivation for people to make an effort. As a result, people become lazy and stop working which leads to chaos in the community. Second, before creating an ideal society, a country has to accumulate an immense amount of outlay to adapt to the residents’ demand. However, when a country assembles a huge amount of money, it causes an economic monopoly in the world which is conducive for starvation and financial burden in other countries.

To sum up, the ideal society has a multitude of negative effects albeit few merits. For these reasons, I decry that it would be a good idea to form an ideal community.