History tells that people have often thought about creating an ideal society, but most of the times fail in making this happen. What is your opinion about an ideal society? How can we create an ideal society?

It is no doubt true that people, nowadays, have thought about how to create an ideal society. However, unfortunately, most of the times which people try to make fail. For my perspective, I personally believe that there are numerous factors to create an ideal world which people only need to improve to leverage the society.

An ideal society, in my opinion, is made by a plethora of factors which should be taken into consideration. An ideal society should be created by the freedom of productive citizens, especially young individuals. This means that citizens can be free to pursue their dream or give their own choices. In fact, parents always interfere with their children’s opinions, which children want to decide by themselves. Besides that, some children who are living a sedentary life want to be an intern or earn money by their hands but their parents find any solutions to tackle that. In that case, parents can halt their offspring’s dreams and careers when they do not enable children to pursue dreams.

On the other hand, there are a variety of ways which people need to do to enhance the current society. Firstly, the most apparent clarification is that every individual should improve the quality of the environment and the air. The living environment and the air contribute immensely to an ideal atmosphere. The society which seems to be ideal not only has the clean environment and high quality of the air but also updates various advances day by day. This means that individuals should be helped by technological advances to improve the quality of life. For example, the establishment of technological international chains such as Apple, Samsung have boosted the convenience in the humans’ life.

In conclusion, the freedom of citizens in the world is the most prominent factor to make the world as people’s thoughts. In my opinion, there are numerous ways to make their own ideal world, especially improving the quality environment and the air parallels with updating technological advances.