People often think about creating an ideal society, but most of the times fail in making this happen. What is your opinion about an ideal society? How can we create an ideal society?

Constructing and living in a perfect society has been one of the most intense wishes of humanity for such a long time. From my point of view, an ideal society requires uncountable perspectives but fulfilling this dream may not be easy

On the one hand, there is a variety of high criteria that a model community needs to achieve. The first requirement is to have an unpolluted environment. Unfortunately, nowadays numerous modern citizens are living under degraded surroundings. The emissions, which discharged from manufactories and households, are contaminating the atmosphere. Furthermore, there appear to be shreds of evidence that people are having excessive consumption of preprocessed foods, which reportedly had inadequate sanitation and detrimental to health. In the second place, an ideal community requires a good security system. Although it is irrefutable that there are always some people wanting to break the laws and commit a crime no matter how strict the legislation system was, a model society should be the place that people can live without being threatened or intimidated. In particular, social catastrophes such as murder, burglary or fraud, to mention but a few should be diminished to the minimum

On the other hand, several actions should be taken to creating this perfect society. First and foremost, there is a necessity for improving the law and order systems with the main points are to preserve human rights and protect the environment. Since the legislation has been the most efficient administrative tool of the government, adjusting it properly is the first step towards a model community. Secondly, modifying education should be the main priority. Since the educational system plays an important role in fostering future generations, an appropriate syllabus may be contributed to constructing an ideal community. This is shown by the exemplary citizens fortified by the moral values are mostly built up by education

To sum up, a dream society is required an unpolluted environment and a good security system. Hence, improving the legislation system and modifying the education may be a good means of achieving this goal