People who have original ideas are of much greater value to society than those who are simply able to copy the ideas of others. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement?

To emerge excellent creativity is not a cup of tea for everyone. Presently, the owners of unprecedent ideas are supposed to be worthwhile for community as compared to those who follow the path shown by superior thinkers. Here, I would like to Accord with the given statement firmly.

Numerous points can be considered to shore up the former view. First and foremos, people to whom God blessed with exceptional ideas are expert to execute this idea in an efficient manner rather than those who duplicate the ideas of others. Consequently, genuine ideology is beyond compare. Moreover, inventors of innovative ideas are likely to be have more influence on civilians to simulate them towards their ideas which are better for the mankind as compared to people who copy others. Thence, the thinkers of creative ideas are considered to be more valuable to society instead of others who have the tendency to imitate others.

Further emphasize on my point of view. Initially, human beings who have calibre to introduce innovative ideas are well experienced as they deeply connected to the results which they produced after being more concentrate on the work for plenty of years. Beside this, they attain admiration from civilians as they burn midnight oil to yield exceptional ideas. As a result, comparison of people who have original Idea with copier people is matchless as creative thinkers are of much greater value to society.

To recapitulate, both the sides have their own valid ground. However, I still believe that people with the exceptional values are an assets of a nation as they put there dedications to emerge original ideas for the betterment of society.