A person's worth nowadays seems to be judged according to social status and material possessions old fashioned values such as honour sinus and trust no longer seen important. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In recent years there has been much debate about the features which people based on that are judged such as wealth, social status, luxury car and clothes. I agree with this assertion but in appears to me that the traditional values hold a vital position among people with authenticity. Admittedly, there are valid arguments on both sides of the controversy which will be elaborated in this essay followed by a reasonable.

On the one hand, the supporters of old-fashioned values put forward compelling reasons to justify their point of view. They believe that the society is shaped by the behavior and mindset of individuals, not the type of dressing or cars. Hence, kindness, honesty, integrity has formed an integral part of everyone’s life. For instance, some of the most famous people such as actors, Football myths or other celebrities are popular due to the spiritual values not for their money and reputation.

On the other hand, the opponents assert that we are living in the materialistic era these days and their connection can bring advantages to them when befriending someone. Moreover, they claim making friends with ordinary person pose a threat to social status. Therefore, these friendships not only honest, real and loyal but also is very dangerous and terrible.

Additionally, in our society rich people are more respectful just because of their personal wealth. . For example, a recent survey by the US Education Dept in 2016 showed that 80% of teenagers judged their classmates on what brand of mobile phone they owned. This research suggests that for many people material belongings are a considerable measure of social importance.

To conclude, there are different arguments on both sides. Even though luxurious life and money is paramount importance for the most of people, but in the point of my view respect, trust and etc cannot eliminate from our daily lives. So, we should stimulated children and young generation to familiar with these culture.