Pollution and other environmental damages are caused by a country developing and becoming richer. This problem cannot be avoided. ( To what extent do you agree)

First human beings lived about two million years ago. As well as, our nature was organize for peoples' benefits such as habitat and sustenance. These things also grew for human's subservience. Whereas, In the twenty first century, Technology equipment has been developing a day by day. As a result, Most of the people's lifestyle has already changed a variety way. As well as, A number of environmental damages and pollution is influenced nature by people's modern life habits and a countries development and becoming richer.

First of all, Our planet has approximately 270 countries and different 4 continents. Some of industrial countries metropolitan areas faced many issues such as air pollution soil erosion and water pollution. These damages are the influenced many way in our life. For example, In my country, we have been encountering the number of pollution. One of the biggest effective damage is based on people's activities such as car fuels and dwell fuels. In annual, Mongolian folks had burnt approximately 5 million ton of fuels. As a result, Some researchers improve that every year, 1600 people had begrudged by air pollution. Thus, Too much developing equipment also threat humans and nature.

On the other hand, Developed countries has always reconnoitre new things for their encouragement such as mining and petrolium which is the one of the most valuable natural resources in the world. As well as, It can described as the lifeblood of industrialized countries. However, It is the biggest resource of electricity. Since, It can endangered the many things certainly, environment. In my opinion, People or developing countries prefer to their benefits rather than nature health.

By the way of conclusion, If, Many individuals cannot preference their surrounding by nature, This many damages hasn't solved and avoided.