Nowadays, in many countries the percentage of young adults is considerably huge, compared with the proportion of older people. Although, there are several disadvantages of reducing the number of old people, I strongly feel that, young generation plays more important role in our globalised age.

On the one hand, people usually face to serious problems due to they do not have right experience to solve in their lives. In this situation, everyone should discuss their problems with older people because old people saw this kind of circumstances and they know how tackle the issue. In addition, grandparents impact on children's behaviour and personality. It can be seen that childre who are under control of thier grandparents are more polite and sociable. If old peaople do not regulate family members, many conflicts will lead to lose relationship among relatives. The main factor is that conventional habits are disappearing around the world because old people are so few and they do not pay attention to activities of youngsters. As a result, various changes are being made by young people in every subject.

On the other hand, technology is enhancing year by year and it gives a lot of opportunities to young people to show off themselves. It is clear that youn adults are so innovative and flexible however the do not follow traditional habits. These days, many children and adolescents are creating unique gadgets, different methods when old people work for another factory in order to earn money. In fact, young people can work a lot (12-14 hours a day) and they are more creative and effective during the work. So many companies prefer young workers to older people.

In conclusion, a sharp increase of the number of young adults is so crucial and productive for many societies, although old people have their own position in every country.