Many managers of companies give extra funding due to workers contribute to comapany's imporvement. This method may encourage some workers but some understand this negatively. Although, financial support plays a vital role in factories, I strongly feel that, there are some better options to motivate workers.

It is clear that, people did not pay attention to salary when they started working in a factory in ancient time. But, nowadays, financial condition is crucial for everybody, however, people's value is needed. Most people desire to earn a lot of money and they are ready to do anything for this. In addition, in many companies need specialized employees and bosses try to pay more money to them. In fact, if people take extra money for their work, they will work exactly again after days. As a result, company will see a massive development in this period. It is perfect management method which is beneficial to company and worker. Moreover, rewarding members of staff causes to catch masters from transferring to other company.

Other side of the coin, there are some disadvantages of giving more money to workers. For instance, money may make some conflicts among workers in one place and it effects working system. Secondly, workers' aim will be money and they will not support and work free if company is on crisis. In this circumstance company managers should make some rewards which are related to worker's value. I personally believe that, saying "thanks" among people gives much motivation to work hard. Another option is that, the best employees may get vacation due to thie massive contribution to factory.

In conclusion, bosses and managers should give extra money and proud simultaneously.