In globalized century, promoters tell audience that thier products are the best when they are advertising their brand. Although there are few disadvantages of this advertisment, I strongly feel that, this method is so beneficial for people and businesses.

These days, companies can advert their products without problems due to improvement of the Internet and technology. But it sometimes effects to audience inappopriately. For instance, people usually suffer from advertisments which are during a film or people watch advertising before

starting video on You Tube. In this situation, people feel the worst passion against promoting product and they do not want to lose their attentions. In addition, many companies manufacture new products everyday and it is not so vital to emphasise it. Because evary customer Knows how to purchase goods in many societies.

The other side of the coin, advertising of companies is productive for the population of government. If busiresses tries to make new product every day, competition will increase among companies. As a result, customers will have more oppurtunities when they are selecting something in markets. It is clear that, everyone buys reliable product and the social media is the best place to get customer's loyalty in XXI age.

Moreover, quality of products will rise because promoters should response to their adverts. There is no doubt, businessmen have huge responsibility while they are advertising theer product

In conclusion, advertisment of new products impacts on people's social lives and brand's status these years.