Nowadays many people imitate others who live in foreign countries. So some conventional habits are disappearing around th world. Although there are some advantages of the being the same culture, I strongly feel that imittating effects negatively people's lives.

On the one hand, people can learn easily other nations' culture due to development of technology in our century. Especially, if someone wants to purchase a new clothe, he will find modern styles on the internet. It is true that the most people try to copy others' habits who live in developed countries and it may cause to create new things in developing areas. For instance, soebody had saw a super collection in abroad and he made this kind of product for local residents in his country. In fact, every year art galleries are hold in European countries in order to share their opinion with others. After that participants of gallery may manufacture unique products in their own place and contribute to be seen a significant increase in textile industry.

On the other hand, being the same of cultural habits leads to lose national traditions and habits. To examplfy, if people desire to buy foreign clothes, local products will not be sold as usual and the number of factories will decline considerably in this area. Another main factor is that imitating other nations causes to address the problem which is dependent on people's behaviour and religion. It is clear that there are a lot of religions over the world and they arenot the same. So doing other nations' culture may not be appropriate for local population. I personally believe that everyone should keep on traditional habits as older generation did.

In conclusion, being the same culture is more negative and people should try to continue national culture and habits around the world.