Although people are warned to preserve the environment by scientists, people do not pay attention to limit resources in their usual lives. I personally believe that government should make some statements in order to save limited sources which are gaz, petroleum, electr energy in globalized century.

There are various reasons why many people are not serious about using environmental resources however ecological sources impact people's daily lives and country's industry. Firstly, people pay less money to electr energy or gas, so people think that we have unlimited and cheap resources. Because people do not think strongly about something if they do not pay a lot of money. Secondly, some people do not know how environmental resources are manufactured by engineers everyday and how much money does government spend to produce them. In fact, eighty thousand kilogrammes coal is burned in order to take little electr energy in a small factories.

In my view, government should make some restrictions in consuming natural energy. For instance every family only can use limited electr energy in a day. As a result, environmental resources are protected and government should not spend much money in this method. In addition, if people pay some money to ecological sources, they understand that environmental resources are restricted abd they play an important role in their lives. Another way is that people should imporve their thinking about environment. Parents and teachers should prompt children to save natural energy everyday in every country. So every person must follo social and ecological rules in his entire life.

In conclusion, government should force some restrictions in order to preserve natural resources for young generation