At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

At nowadays, the number of young people increasingly higher compared to the number of senior people. This means that is likely lead to positive of development. It is clear that this essay is more advantage of this outweigh the demerits. At first, the benefits of young people are able to appear more advantage.

First, the root cause of an enormous number of young adults in those days is that this increase the likelihood they will be able to contribute more. In addition, they will have far more opportunities to implement technological advance, which in turn may bring a vast amount of convenient as well as mobility in order to facilitate people's lives. For example, Serger Brin is one of the eminent personality and prodigy in the domain of information technologies, as Google, this software product: searching for information, learning new things or even searching for a location so forth.

Furthermore, there is a huge number of volunteers who are particularly occupied by the young generation. Especially, these people are able to assist and work with underprivileged children who are in need. Similarly, it benefits their grown not only emotionally but also morally. For instance, young people are significantly more likely to achieve good results in the academic world as well as in various types of sport.

To conclude, young people still need an older people to encourage and motivation to support them. However, it seems to me that it is worth to take into consideration that young adults without senior people's support would not achieve their gold.