At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

During the recent decades, in many nations, the population is obviously separated into two distinct groups of young adults and older people. Personally, this trend brings more advantages to the economy development in some countries than its drawbacks. In this essay, i will clarify my points of view.

Firstly, in many developed countries, the population of senior citizens has raised rapidly in recent years, leading to the lack of active workforces and the expensive cost of hiring foreign workers. In detail, the young contribute to the construction of economic operations and rich labor resources as a primary factor. Furthermore, the government should possess many aid policies for the old to help them in their remaining lives such as retire salary, welfare and so on, that leads to the expense of great part of government's budget. As the result, based on the foundation of the healthy problems and age, the old may be professors and have rich experiences in their fields but they can not work as main characters to the improvement of nation.

Secondly, with a education method of extreme training systems , it is strongly believed that the young can possess a chance of participating to the major human resource under guidance of experiential managers. To explain, although the rate of committing crimes and causing social issues of young adults may be more serious than those of the old, the government can also create a firmly controlling system to prevent those circumstances.

To conclude, both of teams have theirs own advantages and disadvantages to the public community but at different levels. However, the combination of them in working can profoundly bring more and more benefits