“Prevention is better than cure” researching and treating diseases is too costly so it would be fetter to invest in preventive measure. To what extent do you agree?

It is argued that, today lots of people are dying all around the world due to different diseases as some diseases are such that people are unaware about its existence itself just due to lack of preventive actions. This essay agrees that government should expand huge amount of money for measure to prevent these kind of diseases. Firstly, this essay will discuss the fact that more money should invest on preventive measure and secondly discuss how preventive actions provide advise among mass and number of victim declines.

Proper advice on preventive action can be provided to the citizens beforehand than there is a high chance it can be tackled effectively. Basic infrastructure like sports and exercise should be improved and people should be encouraged to use them as modes to prevent diseases. Similarly, it helps to save the money which people used to spend in treatment. Therefore, huge money should be allocated for preventive actions rather than researching or treating diseases. For example, people will be well prepared about various diseases before it get inject in human body as it helps people to live healthy and prosperous life.

On the other hand, effective measures and action provide knowledge about different health state and how to remain healthy. It helps to enhance the comfort level in human life by declining the ratio of being contaminated by harmful germs, bacteria and virus. Likewise, it promotes healthy and hygienic habits among mass of people through creating awareness programme there about health hazards. It would be more beneficial to public for improving their fit level. For instance, providing preventive measure about the adverse effect of smoking and drinking alcohol can be more effective rather than treating patient once they suffer from diseases like cancer or heart related problems.

In conclusion, preventive factors should be given more priority to live a quality and diseases free life. At last, I personally think that treatment facilities should also be not compromised with because sometime it is very important for people along with preventive reasons to handle painful situations.