Problems about younger leader and diretors

Nowadays, it is true some people think younger leader would be better, i totally like with this essay. The younger leader more understand than old men about fashionable world. It is because the younger leader were born from new generation where the old men can not follow expansion era, in a row lessen energy with aging age, for example a younger leader or directors can make a advertisement with modern style that can interesting people attention because that advertisement seem tease and appropriate with people taste in the new world, as result the younger leader better than old leader.

On the other hand, younger leader have a disadvantage that is reckless. It is due to youthful which is still burning with the lack of experience, for example usually the younger people hurried for take a judgment without think about effect from that judgment in the future, as result oftentimes they repent it.

It is important, however the younger leader or directors is better than old men but only if the younger leader much learn from experience by old men.