Qualities that make someone admirable

Personally, I find that we all have at least one unique trait that is admirable and worth learning. Admirable is the feeling of liking and appreciating a person with good qualities. And the admirable person may be a successful person, a talented person, but they can also be a normal person with a kind heart or a person who bravely overcomes adversity. So, learning the qualities of an admirable person helps us to learn and improve ourselves.

First of all, bravery is one of the important human qualities worthy of praise. It does not mean being brave in battle but brave in everyday life. They are strong, resilient to overcome difficulties and never let adversity prevent them from achieving success. When there is a grievance in life that no one speaks up, they will stand up for justice or somehow help those in difficult circumstances that no one wants to help.

Humility is another quality that makes an admirable person. No one likes to show off, and everyone appreciates people who are humble about their talents and accomplishments. Humble people don't show off their talents, they just strive through each day to get better. For example, many doctors have devoted and sacrificed a lot in treating Covid 19 patients today, but what they want is for everyone being healthy, not to praise or brag about their achievements.

Last but not least, an admirable person must be an optimist who has a positive energy that spreads to everyone in any situation. They think the best things can happen and hope for it even when it is not likely to happen. When people fall into a harsh life or encounter failure in something, instead of thinking pessimistically and blaming themselves, they choose to think more optimistically, they aim for the good things to stay with them.So, the admirable person must first find positivity in life and bring it to other people.

In conclusion, when a person deserves to be admired, the should have qualities such as bravery, humility, optimistic,... Knowing about these qualities help us to learn and enhance ourself, they also drive us toward achieving a beautiful life.