With the recent development in technology like e-books some people feel that the printed media like books, newspapers and magazine will soon be a thing of the past. Others feel that those forms of media will never disappear. Discuss both of the views and give your opinion.

More and more modern societies choose sophisticated technology devices in many activities, while some people believe that printed-based media might never stop existing, others feel that it continually fades away by the time. There are arguments on both sides, however, which we will discuss here.

On the one side, objectors of existing physical books argue that the principal sources assist several people, particularly young students, in the teaching-learning process. They could highlight important sentence or add small notes by handwriting, in order that they can easily review the subjects studied. Furthermore, displaying such books on a bookshelf affords ultimate self-satisfaction. To be more specific, businessmen have an immense privilege because they have collected all collect precious series of Forbes. With this mini library, reading piles of papers creates the intimate atmosphere of a cozy reading nook.

On the flip side, exponents of this view claim that electronic books mostly surmount learners' difficulties in comprehensive study. They will extensively collect e-book references and assignments by only using a single device. Accordingly, students do not need to bring thick handbooks that would be more burdensome for their activities. In addition, the electronic media use might both control downstream deforestation and decrease paper waste disposal, so that, this shifts modern society to a paperless concept. For instance, many magazines and newspapers prefer online publications to elevate the comfort of readers in this modernization.

In conclusion, in my standpoint, sophisticated technologies simplify people to access e-books compared to physical ones. Those include the educational tool to assist students and the rising temperature prevention. This is as long as manual books remain informative and lovable readers.