With the recent development in technology like e-books some people feel that the printed media like books, newspapers and magazine will soon be a thing of the past. Others feel that those forms of media will never disappear. Discuss both of the views and give your opinion

screen could be overcomAdvanced technology grows rapidly at all times, some people claim that conventional media will never disappear. However, others point that availability of modern tools including non-physical books will take over physical literature function. Both of views appears to present arguments which will be elaborated in this forthcoming paragraph.

On the one side, opponents of disappearance of printed paper state that its main function is as a relaxation tool. In lieu of facing screens, people breaking in their hectic routines decide on newspaper or tabloid consisting of texts and pictures in interactive colors. This makes people peaceful-minded and reduces eyestrain effects. Furthermore, sense of reader satisfaction can be obtained from touching and smelling the books symbolizing typical peculiarity of papers (unique aroma and texture). Apart from this, such media might offer better sensory experience enabling to be fold and marked.

On the flip side, proponents of this view highlight that electronic media can be accessed easily to find some literature sources on the internet. In regard to being eco-friendly societies, they effortlessly receive the updated news and references; upload and share files by means of reforestation support. In addition, due to digital form development, e-books come with handy to be carried to anywhere since it just needs one single device, such as tablet, to archive a thousand of literatures. Subsequently, people no longer bring heavy load (traditional books) for reading material.

To sump up, it appears to me that technology taking over the printed media function brings advantages not only accessible and eco-friendly but also efficient for public users. This is as long as printed literature remains to be utilized as a comfort media..