Research has shown that the transportation of products and people are the main source of pollution. Some people believe the government is responsible for, while others believe it is the fault of individuals. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

In many parts of the world, a school of thoughts believes that the pollution of environment caused by the carrying of products and people by many modes of transportation should be supported by the government. Others, in contrast, suppose it is the problems which can be addressed by individuals. I personally subscribe to the latter owning to the merits of that in its effectiveness, supplying both merchandise and people on time and both views will be outlined below.

On the one hand, the majority of transportation company can be supplied with scores of new electric vehicles which may not preserve the environment by reducing the amount of emission. To be more specific, the government intervention will help companies to change all their vehicles more quickly in comparison with the changes of each company. The assistant of the government may be a game-changer of many nations having the sustainable environment.

On the other hand, it is beneficial for every single transportation company in terms of time and economy if they take a main role in solving environment problems arose when they transport goods and people, boosting income and saving time by actively buying new hybrid vehicles and devoting money to local authorities to repairing the infrastructure system of their cities. These responsibilities will enhance the effectiveness in enhancing the environment quality.

Finally, I concur with statement that every company should have mutual understanding and cooperation with their government conserving the environment actively. This responsibility will help to diminish the sources and time for both of them. The government is able to enact legislation which open opportunities to their companies to protect the ecosystem.

In conclusion, the upsides in saving sources and time of actively preserving the environment of each company are weightier than that of overly depending on the government. The government may abolish several fees for changing from the oil-based vehicles to the electric ones.