Research has shown that the transportation of products and people are the main source of pollution. Some people believe the government is responsible for, while others believe it is the fault of individuals. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

In many parts of the world, a school of thought believes that the pollution of the environment caused by the carrying of products and people, using many modes of transportation should be supported by the government. Others, in contrast, suppose it is the problems that can be addressed by individuals. I subscribe to the latter owing to the merits of its effectiveness, supplying both merchandise and people on time and both views will be outlined below.

On the one hand, the majority of transportation companies can be supplied with scores of new electric vehicles which may not preserve the environment by reducing the amount of emission. To be more specific, the government intervention will help companies change all their vehicles more quickly in comparison with the changes of each company. The assistant of the government may be a game-changer for many nations having a sustainable environment.

On the other hand, it is beneficial for every single transportation company in terms of time and economy if they take the main role in solving environmental problems when they transport goods and people, boosting income and saving time by actively buying new hybrid vehicles and devoting money to local authorities to repairing the infrastructure system of their cities. These responsibilities will enhance the effectiveness in enhancing the environment quality.

Finally, I concur with the statement that every company should have mutual understanding and cooperation with their government conserving the environment actively. This responsibility will help to diminish the sources and time for both of them. The government can enact legislation that opens opportunities to their companies to protect the ecosystem.

In conclusion, the upsides in saving sources and time of actively preserving the environment of each company are weightier than that of overly depending on the government. The government may abolish several fees for changing from oil-based vehicles to electric ones.