Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Developed countries usually aid poorer nations financially, however poverty is still not solved. I fully believe that wealthy countries should help differently instead of just giving weaker countries money.

Developing countries do not have as great management as developed nations, so the money they were provided will not be used effectively. In pooerer countries, highly experienced and skillful professionals are much rarer, while corrupted authorities are more common than powerful nations. Therefore, the finacial aid from powerful countries is not utilized effetively. To solve this problem, they should send professionals of many fields over to weaker countries to help; with this strategy, the improvement of those nations will be more guaranteed. For instance, Russians engineers were send to Viet Nam to built the Hoa Binh dam and electricity systems for it, the project succeeded.

Instead of giving away pure money to help, developed countries should establish jobs and trading ability so weaker nations can improve by themselves. Many developing countries do not have sustainable income to improve by themselves, so they have to rely on the money wealthy countries provided. Therefore they should create jobs opportunities in developing countries, so they can make money by themselves. Moreover many weaker countries' security and political status are heavily alarming, so wealthy nations should help them in these two aspects. Some countries' military power are lackluster and some countries' polictical status are also in peril. Therefore they are easy tagets for neighbor countries. Developed countries should provide military and political support to ensure that weaker coutries can be safe.

In conclusion, for a poorer countries to improve, financial aid is not the best method powerful nations can help. They should send professionals to poorer countries, establish jobs opportunities and military as well as political supports.